Who am I and why am I here?

Let me introduce myself. My name is Amanda Calitz and I am a follower of Jesus Christ, a wife, a daughter and a friend. I am a teacher and I love my job. I live in Johannesburg, South Africa.

I’ve decided to write this blog because I LOVE writing and sharing experiences.

Welcome and make yourself comfortable. It there is anything that you’d like to ask please do.

amanda grens amanda olivier amanda2 amanda5 amanda8

Published by

Sunflower

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

Leave a Reply

