Day 7: Our dogs are a blessing (Michelle’s weekly pet challenge)

Our dogs are a blessing to us. We have two pups Butch and Nastia and we love them very much!.

honde4 honde1 honde2 honde3

They bring a lot of joy to my life (as well as a few gray hairs lol) Butch and Nastia are both just over two years so they are very busy and always up to something.

They keep me on my toes and are great company when I’m at home alone. We don’t have children yet so they are our guinea pigs to practice our parenting styles to a certain extent. I wish that everyone on earth can have an opportunity to be loved by a dog.

 

Read more about our dogs here, here and here.

 

This post is part of the 31 days of 5 minute free writes challenge I’m also linking it up with Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge for this week. For more info about the challenge please go to Michelle’s weekly pet challenge page for more posts about amazing pets.

 

petchallenge .

Day 1: It is my wedding anniversary today and I am blessed to be married.

Day 2: I am blessed with an AMAZING family.

Day 3: My mom is a blessing.

Day 4: My sister is a blessing (sometimes in disguise lol)

Day 5: My grandma was a blessing

Day 6: My brother and his wife is a blessing

Day 7: Our dogs are a blessing

Please click here for a list of posts about Blessings. Please like my Facebook page to stay informed.

31 Blessings

Published by

Sunflower

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

8 thoughts on “Day 7: Our dogs are a blessing (Michelle’s weekly pet challenge)”

Leave a Reply

