Day 15 Blessing #15 You are able to overcome anything through His guidance and your belief in Him.

You are able to overcome anything through His guidance and your belief in Him.

 

All things are possible for those who believe in Him.

 

In my life I’ve seen many times that I am able to overcome anything I must just keep my eyes on Jesus.

 

These three songs are always an inspiration to me in times of need and hopelessness:

 

 

 

The more hopeless I feel the closer I try to be to God. I always think about Ps 100 in times like these.

 

What do you do when you feel hopeless?

 

To read more about my testimony click here.

This post is part of the 31 days of 5 minute free writes challenge.

Please click here for a list of posts about Blessings. Please like my Facebook page to stay informed.

31 Blessings

Published by

Sunflower

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

10 thoughts on “Day 15 Blessing #15 You are able to overcome anything through His guidance and your belief in Him.”

  1. Your post brought up something very interesting to me: I don’t feel hopelessness much anymore. Rarely. If ever. In fact, I have had a lot of tough circumstances lately yet – hopelessness hasn’t been an overwhelming issue as it might have in the past. I think as I have grown in my ability to be transparent and authentic, my friends have been more willing to minister to me (well, actually, all of us to each other.) What a great a-ha to have this morning! Thank you!

    Like

  2. I love Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus. It is a song that reminds me to do just that. I deal with doubt and fear quite a bit, but I very rarely fall into hopelessness. I try to keep encouraging people around me as well as reading the Word to give me guidance. This was a very encouraging post, thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ok… first of all let me say that I’m loving that the “Leave a comment” section is in another language other than English. I know that some people posted on the 31 dayer facebook page not to say you’re visiting from that page… but I can’t help it. This blogging challenge has really opened my eyes to new things.. .new places, new topics, new people… and seeing that other language there really made me so appreciative of this.
    I really like Casting Crowns as well. When I’m feeling down, I like to listen to upbeat music… and then there is always God’s Word. It amazes me how He can speak to any situation I’m facing… sometimes with the same verse!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

