Day 18: Blessings: God can use you no matter how broken you are.

I am amazed to see how God can take something or someone that is broken to help other people and to change mourning into dancing for the benefit of others. I’ve been through some rough patches in my life and now when I see someone else going through the same thing I know what to pray for.

Maybe you feel broken and down today and feel that God cannot use you. Let me tell you He can and He will. He knows that we are only dust and clay He will send a rainbow! He has a purpose for your life.

To read more about my testimony click here.

This post is part of the 31 days of 5 minute free writes challenge.

Please click here for a list of posts about Blessings. Please like my Facebook page to stay informed.

31 Blessings

Published by

Sunflower

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

5 thoughts on “Day 18: Blessings: God can use you no matter how broken you are.”

Leave a Reply

