Amazing Grace- Jesus was born (new series)

It is 5 December. 20 Days before Christmas and I have a lot of thoughts and questions. I’m thinking about the year that’s passed and the year ahead. My family and friends. The role of Jesus in my life.

I have questions about Christmas- the real meaning and how are Christians supposed to celebrate it? What is it about? Should Christians have decorations and Christmas trees or should they just quietly celebrate it.

Please join me on this journey of discovery.

I’ve come across some fellow bloggers that are blogging specifically about Advent and Christmas. Please stop by their blogs and have a look.

Month of wonder

Active waiting

Hope for a simpler season

Reason for the season

Until next time,

Amanda

Published by

Sunflower

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

One thought on “Amazing Grace- Jesus was born (new series)”

Leave a Reply

