Share Your World week 50

I love challenges and this week I’m taking part in Cee’s Share your world challenge. She posts some interesting questions and then you respond 🙂 This way others get to know you better.

Do you have a signature dish? If not is their one in your family? I don’t have a signature dish. If I have to say I would say it is any kind of stew. My mom makes the best macaroni and cheese.

Do you have a favorite board game? I looove board games. I would say Monopoly is my all time favorite.

Is there a household chore that you enjoy? I like washing dishes. But not drying them! Since my elbow injury I have a dishwasher now.

 What is one thing you will never care about? I’m not sure. I like to do research and know things. Mmm I’ll come back to this one when I’ve thought of something.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I am grateful for Christmas and the fact that our Savior came to earth. I am looking forward to 2015. Can’t wait to see what it brings.

Published by

Sunflower

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World week 50”

Leave a Reply

