Are these the Top 20 posts of 2014?

Thank you so much to everyone that visited this site. I appreciate each one of you! May you have a blessed 2015. You might like to click by some of these posts and see if you agree that they indeed are the Top 20?

Day 20: A blessing in disguise 184
ScopeX 2014 106
2015 A year of Grace 95
Day 12: No matter what happens He will make something good out of it. 61
Because sometimes you get only one chance…. 61
Scope-X telescope and astronomy expo 57
Day 10: 31 Blessings: I am blessed to have a testimony 48
About 44
Day 5: My Grandma was a blessing 43
Day 3: My mom is a blessing 41
Day 7: Our dogs are a blessing (Michelle’s weekly pet challenge) 40
31 Days of Blessings 39
The first flowers of spring in my garden 36
My blogs and contact me 36
As ‘n hond moeg is is sy moeg. .. 31
Time to say goodbye…with a Bunny Chow 31
Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: A (not so ordinary) brother and sister 31
Day 1: 2015: A year of Grace 28
Eskom Expo for young scientists 24
Day 4: My sister is a blessing 22
Published by

Sunflower

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

Leave a Reply

