Day 1: Love

pieter-en-amanda

Today is our 5th wedding anniversary.

It hasn’t been easy always but I am thankful that we stuck through and came out on the other side.

I am happy to say that I am married to my biggest fan and best friend. He is always there when I need him. I wrote all about it in 2014.

So what makes a perfect marriage? I don’t believe that there is something like that. What I do believe is that Jesus needs to be the centre of the relationship.

This post is part of the 31 days  challenge.

Please click here for a list of posts about Faith, Hope and Love. Please like my Facebook page to stay informed.

Welcome and I hope you enjoy your visit!

sunflowerhope

A list of posts will appear below as we move on in the month:

Day 1: Love

 

 

 

Published by

Amanda Calitz

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

One thought on “Day 1: Love”

Leave a comment