Share Your World – 2014 Week 34


I just came across this blog from CEE. She is asking interesting questions each week. Here are my answers for this week:

What is your favorite smell? What memory does it remind you of? 

My favorite smell is the smell of the sea. It reminds me of good times. It also calms me down a lot.

Name a song or two which are included on the soundtrack to your life?

Holy holy by Michael W Smith

Do you play video/computer game?  Which one(s) or most recent? I only play games on my phone and didn’t have the time recently

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best?  Plus what would the 8th dwarf’s name be? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey) Happy

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that I made it through the week. And I’m looking forward to new adventures this week,

Published by

Amanda Calitz

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

One thought on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 34”

Leave a comment