Day 21: Blessing #21 Living in South Africa is a blessing

I LOVE living in South Africa. It is a real blessing to me. From the animals, the people right through to the scenery. I have a whole blog dedicated to my love for Africa and South Africa.  Please take a look and see if you agree that South Africa is a great country!

 

This post is part of the 31 days of 5 minute free writes challenge.

Please click here for a list of posts about Blessings. Please like my Facebook page to stay informed.

31 Blessings

Published by

Amanda Calitz

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

5 thoughts on “Day 21: Blessing #21 Living in South Africa is a blessing”

  1. We have neighbors (who have become sweet friends) who emigrated from South Africa. They miss it so much, and I can see why!

    Like

Leave a comment