Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: A (not so ordinary) brother and sister

As I’ve said earlier I’m going to focus on my favorite things. So I forgot about the desert for a moment and thought of our two dogs: Nastia and Butch. I have blogged about them earlier. They really are my peace and joy. When I come home they are always happy to see me and they keep me busy afterwards too 🙂 Nastia (grey) is a Husky Boerboel cross and Butch well he was born in South Africa (he he) so he is a proper dog. (Not even the vet knows what he is)

20140604_182606 20140604_181629

IMAG0507 IMAG0529Nastia and Butch when she was about 2months old.

I also came across this blog challenge(click on the picture for more info). It is really worth a visit.    logo  

 

Published by

Amanda Calitz

Very creative. Happily married. Living on a plot with my husband and two dogs. Loving life.

12 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: A (not so ordinary) brother and sister”

Leave a comment